Vorstand

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Volker Bergmann
Von-Stauffenberg-Straße 1a
21365 Adendorf

Tel: 0 41 31 - 18 01 40
Fax: 0 41 31 - 18 91 13


E-Mail: bergmann@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Christian Hannebohm
Amselweg 19
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 41 31 - 98 39 10
Telefax: 0 41 31 - 18 90 25

E-Mail: hannebohm@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Kille Krumbach
Kirchweg 24
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 41 31 - 24 74 874
Telefax: 0 41 31 - 24 74 875

E-Mail: kille@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

Schriftführer

Gunther Freiherr von Mirbach
Im Suren Winkel 54
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 41 31 - 18 77 78
Telefax: 0 41 31 - 18 76 26

E-Mail: vonmirbach@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

Kassenwart

Hendrik M. Kupfernagel
Von-Stauffenberg-Strasse 1a
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 4131 - 699660
Telefax: 0 4131 - 69966-29

E-Mail: kupfernagel@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

 

Pressewart

Juri Schweizer
Bunsenstraße 8
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 41 31 - 77 64 42
Telefax: 0 41 31 - 77 64 43

E-Mail: schweizer@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

Beiratsmitglieder

Beiratsmitglied

Marcus Franck
Kirchweg 48
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 41 31 - 18 88 77
Telefax: 0 41 31 - 18 88 14

E-Mail: franck@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

Beiratsmitglied

Sandra Eddelbüttel
Sandweg 4
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 4131 - 789 95 0
Telefax: 0 4131 - 789 95 20

E-Mail: s.bauer@maszutt-bauer.de

Beiratsmitglied

Oksana Krumbach
Kirchweg 24
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 41 31 - 24 74 874
Telefax: 0 41 31 - 24 74 875

E-Mail: oksana@kille-gebaeudedienste.de