Vorstand

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Christian Hannebohm
Amselweg 19
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 41 31 - 98 39 10
Telefax: 0 41 31 - 18 90 25

E-Mail: hannebohm@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Kille Krumbach
Kirchweg 24
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 41 31 - 24 74 874
Telefax: 0 41 31 - 24 74 875

E-Mail: kille@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

2. Stellvertretender Vorsitzender

Oksana Krumbach
Kirchweg 24
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 41 31 - 24 74 874
Telefax: 0 41 31 - 24 74 875

E-Mail: krumbach@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

Schriftführer

Marcus Franck
Kirchweg 48
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 41 31 - 18 88 77
Telefax: 0 41 31 - 18 88 14

E-Mail: franck@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

Pressewart

Juri Schweizer
Bunsenstraße 8
21365 Adendorf

Telefon: 0 41 31 - 77 64 42
Telefax: 0 41 31 - 77 64 43

E-Mail: schweizer@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

Veranstaltungswart

André Kohrs
Kirchweg  17
21354 Bleckede

Telefon: 0 58 54 - 96 73 110
Telefax: 0 58 54 - 96 73 120

E-Mail: kohrs@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

Kassenwärtin

Stefanie Mägert
Von-Stauffenberg-Straße 1a
21365 Adendorf

Beiratsmitglieder

Beiratsmitglied

Sandra Eddelbüttel
Gemeinde Adendorf
Rathausplatz 14

Telefon: 0 4131 - 980915
Telefax: 0 4131 - 9809-55/56

E-Mail: eddelbuettel@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de

 

Beiratsmitglied

Simone Bauer
Sandweg 4, 21365 Adendorf

 

Beiratsmitglied

Volker Franke
Grüner Weg 4E, 21365 Adendorf

Ehrenvorsitzender

Ehrenvorsitzender

Volker Bergmann
Von-Stauffenberg-Straße 1a
21365 Adendorf

Tel: 0 41 31 - 18 01 40
Fax: 0 41 31 - 18 91 13


E-Mail: bergmann@werbegemeinschaft-adendorf.de